FLEXUM SIA
Ventspils iela 50 LV-1002

Phone: +371 671 133 14
Fax:      +371 671 133 09

Reģ. Nr.     40103460406

E-mail: simoa@flexum.eu

 
 
Janek Zupsman
Managing Director
Sales of printing machines in Baltic countries and Finland
Phone: + 372 5012286
janek@trykimaailm.ee
Simona Zilite
Sales manager Latvia
Phone +371 29230057
simona@flexum.eu
 
Rihards Polevskis
Technical support in Latvia
Phone +371 2514 1606
rihards@trykimaailm.ee
Kestas Paulauskas
Technical support in Lithuania
Phone +370 6318 3661
kestas@trykimaailm.ee
Hannes Truumäe
Head of Sales - Printing supplies
Phone +372 666 1111
GSM +372 5212 618
hannes@trykimaailm.ee
Janek Otsatalu
Service Baltic and Finland
Phone +372 6779146
GSM +372 5400 5508
otsatalu@trykimaailm.ee
 
 

Ellen Funkner

Office manager

Phone +372 666 1111

ellen@flexum.eu

 
 

Kontakti

Vārds
E-pasts*
Tālrunis
Atsauksme*
Please leave empty: